Free US delivery on the 3 and 6 bottle packs
Glycens · 60 capsules

Two capsules a day for joints you still use

One 1,398 mg proprietary formulation holding glucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin and boswellia serrata. Swallow the serving with water, keep moving, and take sixty days to decide whether it earned its place.

1,398 mgper serving
5ingredients
2 a day60 to a bottle
60 daysto send it back
  • Cartilage Restoration†
  • Enhanced Mobility†
  • Pain Relief†

† The three phrases printed on the front of the bottle, quoted here as the manufacturer’s own label claims. The FDA has evaluated none of them, and none is an established clinical effect.

JointsAid bottle, 60 capsules60 day money-back guarantee

Why choose it

Six Things That Actually Separate It

No slogans. These are the practical differences between this bottle and the one next to it on the shelf.

01

Five ingredients, one serving

Glucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin and boswellia in a single formulation. Nothing to stir, no second bottle, no cream to rub in.

02

A serving you cannot get wrong

Two capsules, water, once a day. Attach it to a meal you already eat and the habit runs itself — which is the only way this category gets a fair test.

03

Sixty days, opened bottles counted

The window starts the day you are charged and covers bottles you have already broken the seal on. You are supposed to have tried it before deciding.

04

One charge and no repeat

You pay once for the pack you choose. Nothing converts from a trial, nothing ships monthly and there is no card left on file to cancel.

05

Made on US soil

Produced in the United States from non-GMO ingredients. That is a statement about where and how it is made, not FDA approval of the capsule.

06

We print the limits too

1,398 mg covers the whole formulation, so no individual quantity is public. That appears on this page rather than in six-point type at the bottom.

The JointsAid bottle beside a person stretching outdoors

What it is

What JointsAid Actually Is

A dietary supplement in capsule form, sold for daily use. That is the whole of the description.

Product
JointsAid, a daily supplement from Glycens
Serving
2 capsules, taken daily with water
Servings per bottle
30 — one bottle is a month
Capsules per bottle
60
Formulation
1,398 mg proprietary, per serving
Ingredients
5 — individual amounts not disclosed
Made
United States, non-GMO ingredients
Guarantee
60 days, opened bottles included

Daily value not established for the ingredients in this formulation. The order they are printed in is the only quantity information a proprietary formulation gives you.

Read this before you order. The front of the bottle carries the phrases cartilage restoration, enhanced mobility and pain relief, each beside a dagger. Those are the manufacturer’s label claims, not established clinical effects, and this site quotes them as label wording wherever they appear. The complete label detail is on the official product page.

How it works

Three Stages, Then Patience

The routine is the only part you control. What the ingredients do after that is set out honestly in the research section below.

  1. 1

    Take the serving daily

    Two capsules with a glass of water, at a time you will actually remember. Most people pin it to breakfast or dinner. Nothing to measure, nothing to time.

  2. 2

    Keep loading the joint

    Every ingredient in here is studied as support alongside movement, never instead of it. Walking, range of motion and sensible load do more for a joint than any capsule does.

  3. 3

    Judge it at week ten

    Joint supplements move slowly. Nobody forms a real view inside a month, which is precisely why the refund window runs to sixty days and not thirty.

Missed a day? Take the next serving as usual. Nothing to make up, and no doubling.

Customer experiences

Six People, Printed As Written

Published with permission and not tidied up. Two of the six say it did nothing for them, and both are here.

Gordon L.Duluth, MN10 weeks★★★★☆

Week ten before anything changed

I nearly threw it out twice. Then one Saturday I carried the groceries up from the car in one trip, both hands full, and did not think about my knees once. That is genuinely all I can report. Not a transformation. I still know about the cold mornings. But I paid for another three bottles, which tells you what I think of it.

Yvonne C.Lubbock, TX2 bottles★★☆☆☆

Honestly, nothing happened

My hands stiffen up and I wanted something to take the edge off. Sixty days of taking it exactly as written and I am no different. No upset stomach, nothing unpleasant, just no benefit either. The bottles came fast and were sealed properly. It simply did not work for me.

Dean P.Erie, PA8 weeks★★★★☆

Two capsules is a lot to swallow at once

Whoever designed these did not think about people who struggle with pills. Two at a time, and they are not small. I space them out now, one at breakfast and one at lunch, which nobody told me to do but it works. Eight weeks in and my elbow is quieter than it was, so no complaints beyond the size.

Nadia F.Tacoma, WACleared first★★★★☆

Ran it past my doctor first

I am on warfarin, so I took the bottle to my review appointment before starting. She read the turmeric and the boswellia and said fine, keep to the printed serving and flag anything unusual at the next INR check. Nothing has come up. Anyone on a blood thinner should have that conversation rather than just starting.

Curtis A.Springfield, MOMonth 3★★★☆☆

Works out fine on six, steep on one

Three months, and my hips are a bit easier on the stairs than they were. I also started swimming in the same month so I am not going to claim it is all the capsule. The thing I would say to anybody is do not buy one bottle at $89. Either commit to six and get the real price, or do not start.

Brenda M.Chattanooga, TNRefunded★★★★☆

Refund went through in about a week

I bought three bottles and then had a knee scope scheduled, and my surgeon told me to come off supplements. Emailed with the order number, got a return address the next day, shipped back two sealed and one part used. Money was back roughly a week later. I covered the return postage, which the site had said.

Individual experiences — not an average, not evidence. Each rating reflects that reviewer's own account, not a site-wide score, and no photograph is attached to any account.

Packs and pricing

Three Packs, One Charge Each

The bottle is identical in all three. Only the quantity and the per-bottle rate change.

Single bottle

$89/bottle

$89 charged once

1 Bottle

30 day supply · 60 capsules

  • 60 capsules — a 30 day supply at two daily
  • Delivery added at checkout
  • 60-day money-back guarantee, opened bottles included
  • One payment, no subscription
1 bottle JointsAid pack
Order 1 Bottle

Secure checkout by BuyGoods

Most ordered

$79/bottle

$237 charged once

3 Bottles

90 day supply · 180 capsules

  • 180 capsules — a 90 day supply at two daily
  • Free US delivery
  • Saves $30 against the single bottle rate
  • 60-day money-back guarantee, opened bottles included
  • One payment, no subscription
3 bottle JointsAid pack
Order 3 Bottles

Secure checkout by BuyGoods

Lowest per bottle

$69/bottle

$414 charged once

6 Bottles

180 day supply · 360 capsules

  • 360 capsules — a 180 day supply at two daily
  • Free US delivery
  • Saves $120 against the single bottle rate
  • 60-day money-back guarantee, opened bottles included
  • One payment, no subscription
6 bottle JointsAid pack
Order 6 Bottles

Secure checkout by BuyGoods

Visa · Mastercard · Amex · Discover · PayPal · Apple Pay · Google PayAll prices in USD. Savings are measured against the real $89 single-bottle rate. The amount charged, tax and delivery are settled at the checkout — the same figures appear on the official information page.BuyGoods

The research

Where The Evidence Actually Stands

Five ingredients, and the evidence behind them is spread very unevenly. Graded honestly.

EvidenceIngredientWhere it stands
SteadierBoswellia serrata & turmericThese two hold the more consistent human results for joint comfort and morning stiffness. The trials remain small, and each one uses a different standardized extract, so the findings do not transfer cleanly between them.
SplitGlucosamineThe most researched ingredient in the category and the most contested. Large independent trials have landed on both sides — some signal in more painful knees, none in milder ones.
EarlyMSMA small number of short controlled trials in knee discomfort and in soreness after exercise. Encouraging in direction, too small to be called established.
LabQuercetinAntioxidant activity is well described. The work on inflammatory signaling sits largely in cell and animal models rather than in human trials.
UnknownThe quantitiesA published trial only tells you something when the dose matches. A proprietary formulation withholds per-ingredient amounts, so nobody outside Glycens can line this capsule up against any of that research.
JointsAid bottle photographed outdoors

Manufacturer supplied lifestyle image. The anatomical overlay that came with it has been cropped away.

Benefits

What The Formulation Is Made To Support

Six areas these ingredients are studied for, written with no promise attached to any of them.

Joint comfort through the day

The claim the label is built on, and where boswellia and turmeric carry most of their human evidence. Support for joints that work, not repair for joints that are damaged.

Flexibility and range of movement

What people actually describe is tightness first thing and after sitting still. That is the pattern this category is researched around.

A normal inflammatory response

Curcumin and boswellia are both studied here. The wording is deliberate: support for a response already inside the normal range, not suppression of one.

Antioxidant activity

Quercetin's firmest property, with turmeric alongside. This is the least contested statement on the whole panel.

Staying active with age

Sold for daily use rather than for flare-ups, which is why the packs are sized in months rather than in weeks.

A routine you will keep

Two capsules and a glass of water is close to the lowest-friction format a supplement comes in, and consistency is the only way any of the above gets tested at all.

None of these state that JointsAid treats, cures or prevents anything. They describe what the ingredients are researched for.

Ingredients

The Five On The Panel

Listed in label order, heaviest first. That running order is the only quantity information a proprietary formulation hands you.

01

Glucosamine

Glucosamine sulfate

A building block the body produces itself and uses in the tissue that cushions a joint. It is the oldest name in this whole category.

What the research examinesDecades of trials in knee osteoarthritis, with results that genuinely split. Some large independent studies found an effect in more painful knees; others found nothing beyond placebo.

02

Turmeric

Curcuma longa root

A cooking rhizome whose active fraction, curcumin, is among the most examined plant compounds anywhere.

What the research examinesTrials look at joint comfort and at an inflammatory response already inside the normal range. Absorption is the recurring weak point in that literature.

03

MSM

Methylsulfonylmethane

A sulfur compound present in trace amounts in plants and in the human body, and a standard partner ingredient in joint formulas.

What the research examinesShort, small controlled studies in knee discomfort and in soreness after exercise. Direction is encouraging; the sample sizes are not.

04

Quercetin

A dietary flavonoid

The pigment that turns up in onions, apples and capers, and one of the better described flavonoids in nutrition research.

What the research examinesAntioxidant activity is the firm finding. Work on inflammatory signaling sits mostly in cell and animal models rather than in people.

05

Boswellia Serrata

Indian frankincense resin

Resin tapped from a tree native to India, in use in Ayurvedic practice long before anybody ran a controlled trial on it.

What the research examinesSome of the steadier human results in this formula for joint comfort and morning stiffness, though the studies are small and each uses a different standardized extract.

Order, not amounts. Label order tells you glucosamine is the largest share of the 1,398 mg and boswellia the smallest. It tells you nothing about the distance between them, because that is never published. Four of the five are covered at greater length on the key ingredients page.

What It Comes To Per Day

Two capsules daily means a bottle is a month, so the arithmetic is plain. The six pack sits at about $2.30 a day. A single bottle is roughly seventy cents a day more than that, every day.

Order Now

  • $2.97a day · one bottle
  • $2.63a day · three bottles
  • $2.30a day · six bottles

Guarantee

Sixty Days To Change Your Mind

Enough to finish two bottles before you have to decide, which is about how long this category takes to say anything.

  • 60 days from the date you are charged
  • Opened and part-used bottles are covered
  • No form to fill in and no reason required
  • Refunded to the card that paid
  • Handled by BuyGoods, who process the order

Return postage is yours. The request goes to the checkout that took the payment rather than to this site — the steps are written out in full on the official page.

60 day money-back guarantee

Questions

The Ones We Are Asked Most

Twelve, answered without hedging.

01How many capsules are in a bottle and how long does it last?

Sixty capsules. The serving is two a day, so a bottle runs thirty days. That makes the three pack ninety days and the six pack a hundred and eighty.

02When should I take the serving?

At whatever point in the day you will reliably remember, with a glass of water. The label asks for consistency at a fixed time rather than a particular hour, so most people attach it to a meal.

03How long before I would notice anything?

No timeline is promised, and this category is slow. People who reorder usually describe eight to twelve weeks of uninterrupted use before forming a view, and some describe nothing at all. The refund window is built to outlast two bottles for exactly that reason.

04How much of each ingredient is in a serving?

It is not published. That figure on the label covers the entire proprietary formulation added together. The order the five are printed in gives you the ranking by weight and nothing more.

05Can I take it alongside my medication?

Ask your prescriber before the first serving. Turmeric, quercetin and boswellia can each interact with blood thinners, and the manufacturer's material also flags blood sugar medication. This belongs with whoever wrote the prescription.

06Is JointsAid a treatment for arthritis?

No. What it is, is a dietary supplement bought by adults for daily joint support. It does not treat, manage or replace treatment for osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis or any other diagnosed joint condition.

07Does the glucosamine come from shellfish?

The source is not stated in the material available to us. Most commercial glucosamine is produced from shellfish shells, although corn-fermented versions exist. If you have a shellfish allergy, ask the manufacturer directly rather than assuming either way.

08What side effects do people report?

Mostly digestive and mostly early — mild stomach upset or loose stools in the first week or two. Taking the serving with food instead of on an empty stomach is the usual remedy. Stop and speak to a clinician if anything continues.

09Can I split the two capsules across the day?

The label asks for the serving daily and does not require both at once. Some people take one with breakfast and one later, which is a reasonable reading of it. If you want certainty on that point, ask the manufacturer.

10Is there a subscription or auto-renewal?

No. You pay once for the pack you pick. There is no trial period, nothing rolls over and there is no stored card to cancel afterwards.

11How long does delivery take?

Orders generally leave within one to two business days and reach US addresses in about five to ten. The 3 and 6 bottle packs ship free; delivery is added to the single bottle at checkout.

12What exactly does the guarantee cover?

Sixty days counted from the charge, with part-used bottles qualifying. You email the checkout with the order number, they supply a return address, and the refund goes to the card that paid. Return postage is your cost.

Buy today

Start With One Bottle Of JointsAid

Two capsules a day, sixty to a bottle, and sixty days of cover from the moment the card is charged. Six bottles brings it down to $69 each with delivery included.

  • $69 each on six bottles, $79 each on three
  • Delivery included on the 3 and 6 bottle packs
  • Sixty days from the charge, opened bottles counted
  • Charged once — nothing renews, nothing to cancel
  • Produced in the USA from non-GMO ingredients
Visa · Mastercard · Amex · Discover · PayPal · Apple Pay · Google Pay60-day money-back guarantee. Payment taken by BuyGoods.
JointsAid bottle, 60 capsules60 day money-back guarantee
You may also like
thejointsaid.comjointssaid.comjoiintsaid.comen-jointsaid.com