Free US delivery on the 3 and 6 bottle packs

Official information

JointsAid Official Product Information

The bottle, the checkout and the guarantee, gathered into one page. The full product walkthrough is the JointsAid homepage.

The product

The Official Product Summary

Five ingredients, two capsules daily, thirty days to a bottle.

JointsAid is a dietary supplement produced by Glycens and sold in bottles of sixty capsules. A serving of two capsules carries a 1,398 mg proprietary formulation built on glucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin and boswellia serrata.

The buyer it is aimed at is an adult wanting daily support for joints that still function, used beside movement and activity. It is not a medicine, and it neither treats nor manages osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis or any other diagnosed condition.

The three phrases across the front of the bottle — cartilage restoration, enhanced mobility and pain relief — each carry a dagger pointing at the FDA disclaimer. They are the manufacturer’s label claims and are quoted as such throughout this site. For the plain version of how the capsule fits into a day, the how it works section sets it out in three stages.

Serving
2 capsules daily
Servings per bottle
30
Capsules per bottle
60
Formulation
1,398 mg per serving
Ingredients
5
Individual amounts
Not disclosed
Directions
Daily, fixed time, with water
Made
United States, non-GMO

Daily value not established for the ingredients in this formulation.

Specification

The Full Specification

Read off the bottle and the checkout, not from marketing material.

ItemAs declared
Product nameJointsAid
MakerGlycens
CategoryDietary supplement, joint support
FormCapsule, swallowed whole with water
Serving size2 capsules
Servings per bottle30
Capsules per bottle60
Formulation weight1,398 mg per serving, everything combined
IngredientsGlucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin, boswellia serrata
Per-ingredient amountsNot disclosed — one proprietary formulation
DirectionsTake the serving daily at a fixed time with water
Label wordingCartilage restoration†, enhanced mobility†, pain relief†
ManufacturedUnited States, non-GMO ingredients
Guarantee60 days from charge, opened bottles included
CheckoutBuyGoods

Price

Pack Prices In Full

Three packs, each a single charge. Nothing here renews.

PackPer bottleChargedDeliveryVs singles
1 bottle — 30 day$89$89Added at checkout
3 bottles — 90 day$79$237Free in the USSaves $30
6 bottles — 180 day$69$414Free in the USSaves $120

The savings above compare each pack with the real $89 single-bottle rate — the figure the merchant actually charges for one. A far larger struck-through number also appears at the checkout; we do not repeat it, since nothing is sold at that price. What you are charged, plus tax and delivery, is confirmed at the checkout. All three packs are shown with photographs in the pricing section.

Order On The Official Checkout

Directions as printed

Take the serving daily with a glass of water at a fixed time. Keep to the printed serving and do not exceed it. Store capped, out of direct light, beyond the reach of children. If the seal beneath the cap is broken, do not use the bottle.

Taking it with food instead of on an empty stomach is the usual answer to early digestive upset.

A missed day requires no correction — carry on at the usual time rather than doubling the next serving.

Cautions worth reading twice

  • Turmeric, quercetin and boswellia can each add to the effect of a blood thinner. Clear it with your prescriber first.
  • Blood sugar medication is also flagged in the manufacturer’s material. Same conversation applies.
  • Most commercial glucosamine is shellfish derived. The source here is not stated, so ask before ordering if you have a shellfish allergy.
  • Not for anyone pregnant, breastfeeding or under 18.
  • Stop and seek advice if digestive symptoms run past the first couple of weeks.

Delivery and billing

Orders typically leave within one to two business days and land at US addresses in roughly five to ten. Delivery is included on the three and six bottle packs and charged on the single bottle at the checkout.

Your statement shows BuyGoods rather than JointsAid or Glycens. A single charge appears: no pack carries a trial and none of them bills again.

Returns, step by step

Within sixty days of the charge, write to the checkout quoting the order number from your confirmation. A return address comes back by email. Ship the bottles — the opened one counts — at your own expense.

The refund lands on the paying card, normally about a week after the parcel arrives. No form and no explanation is required at any point.

Visa · Mastercard · Amex · Discover · PayPal · Apple Pay · Google PayCheckout handled by BuyGoods.BuyGoods

Questions

Official Page Questions

Six that come up more than the rest.

01Who makes JointsAid and who takes the money?

Glycens makes the supplement. BuyGoods runs the checkout, which means BuyGoods is the name on your card statement and the party you write to about a refund.

02Does 1,398 mg describe one ingredient?

It does not. That figure is the whole proprietary formulation in a single serving of two capsules. No per-ingredient weight is printed on the bottle or published anywhere we can find.

03Is a bottle thirty days or sixty?

Thirty. Sixty capsules at the printed serving of two daily works out at one month, which is why the packs are sold as 30, 90 and 180 day supplies.

04What is the actual refund procedure?

Inside sixty days of the charge, email the checkout with the order number on your confirmation. They reply with a return address, the bottles go back at your expense, and the money returns to the card that paid.

05Is an opened bottle still covered?

Yes. A part-used bottle qualifies for the full sixty days. A window that long exists so you can actually try the product before choosing.

06Is it stocked in pharmacies?

No. It is sold direct through the official checkout, and every ordering button on this site opens that checkout.

Where To Read More

The JointsAid homepage carries the complete product page — what it is, how it works, the five ingredients, customer accounts and the twelve most asked questions. Four ingredients get a longer treatment on the key ingredients page, and the blog holds three background articles on joints, labels and daily routines.

Buy today

Order JointsAid From The Official Checkout

Three packs, each a single charge, and sixty days to change your mind with opened bottles counted.

  • $69 each on six, $79 each on three, $89 for one
  • Delivery included on the 3 and 6 bottle packs
  • Sixty days from the charge, opened bottles counted
  • Charged once — nothing renews and nothing stores a card
Visa · Mastercard · Amex · Discover · PayPal · Apple Pay · Google Pay60-day money-back guarantee. Payment taken by BuyGoods.
Six bottles of JointsAid60 day money-back guarantee
You may also like
thejointsaid.comjointssaid.comjoiintsaid.comen-jointsaid.com